Our Staff

Administrative Team
Mme. Shauna Peart Principal
Ms. Jennine Reid Vice Principal 
Ms. Diane Clarke Office Administrator
Ms. Hayley Brown Assistant Office Administrator

Custodial Team:

Mr. Cory Clark, Head Caretaker

Mr. Josh Giffin, Mr. Mark Lattimore, Assistant Caretakers


Educational Assistants:

Mme Franca Blackman, Ms. Pamela McCaffrey, Mr. Don Myers, Ms. Trudie Thurlby, Ms. Rebecca Lane, Mme Marie-Pierre Tremblay, Ms. Katie Watson, Ms. Fay Cooper, Ms. Shania Emmons, Ms. Shari Berry, Mr. Brock Jones Clow


Student Support Counsellor

Ms. Crystal Fairfax


English Teaching Staff:

FDK: Ms. Lisa Sinclair and Mrs. Melissa Beckett

Grade 1: Ms. Janet Wilson

Grade 2: Ms. Jen Lloyd

Grade 3: Mr. Joseph Hamilton

Grade 4/5: Ms. Shelby Gilbert

Grade 5/6: Mr. Dan Eardley

Grade 7: Mr. Chas Nicholls

Grade 8: Mr. Greg Morrison

Primary DLC: Ms. Lindsey Wood

School to Community Teacher: Ms. Tiffany Christian

Student Support Teacher:  Ms. Jenny Caldwell


French Teaching Staff:

FDK: M Michael Higginson

FDK: Mme Tanis Gallupe & Mme Kristine Garster

FDK: Mme Dianne Fox & Mme Jennifer Jackson-Grundy

FDK: Mme Amelia Powell & Mme Deborah Martin


Grade 1: Mme Francoise Doherty 

Grade 1: Mme Jacqueline Chamberlain

Grade 1:  Mme Jennifer Belanger

Grade 1/ 2:  Mme Lindsay Reynolds

Grade 2/3:  M Michael Landis

Grade 2: Mme Kelly Sedore

Grade 3:Mme Elisabeth Beaulieu(Term 1)/
Mme Alena Cawthorne(Term 2)

Grade 3/4: Mme Lindsay Blanchette

Grade 4:  Mme Adrianna MacKay

Grade 4/5:  Mme Leanne Lieberman

Grade 5: M David Heroux

Grade 5/6: Mme Kelly Goddard

Grade 6 and Student Support Teacher: Mme Tracey Creighton


English To Immersion and English Planning Time Teachers: Ms. Teia Kivistik, Ms. Katie O'Brien, Mrs. Sarah Seiveright, Ms. Chelsea Wells, Ms. Rachel VandenAssem

Core French and French Planning Time Teachers:  Mme Sharon Meehan, Mme Megan Hawley